Mitarbeitende

Peter Kessler

Peter Kessler

PROGRAMMLEITER
Bereichsleitung EDV-Recycling
Tel. 081 257 08 43
peter.kessler@oeko-job.ch
Corina Sutter

Corina Sutter

ADMINISTRATION
Tel. 081 257 08 41
corina.sutter@oeko-job.ch
Tamara Zimmermann

Tamara Zimmermann

BEREICHSLEITERIN
NÄH- und KREATIVATELIER
Tel. 081 257 08 44
tamara.zimmermann@oeko-job.ch
André Dissler

André Dissler

BEREICHSLEITER GRUPPEN
Bündner Herrschaft / Prättigau
andre.dissler@oeko-job.ch
Christoph Kobler

Christoph Kobler

BEREICHSLEITER
GRUPPEN ILANZ / THUSIS
Tel. 079 271 17 49
christoph.kobler@oeko-job.ch
Jon Grass

Jon Grass

BEREICHSLEITER
GRUPPEN ENGADIN
Tel. 079 375 53 83
jon.grass@oeko-job.ch
Luzia Mark

Luzia Mark

BEREICHSLEITERIN
MAGAZIN & HOLZWERKSTATT
Tel. 081 257 08 45
luzia.mark@oeko-job.ch

Team Baselland

Team Graubünden