Mitarbeitende

Marianne Eggenberger

Marianne Eggenberger

GESCHÄFTSLEITERIN
PROGRAMMLEITERIN
Tel. 061 985 44 50
marianne.eggenberger@oeko-job.ch
Barbara Brühlmann

Barbara Brühlmann

ADMINISTRATION
Tel. 061 985 44 50
barbara.bruehlmann@oeko-job.ch
Esther Baumgartner

Esther Baumgartner

ADMINISTRATION
Tel. 061 985 44 50
esther.baumgartner@oeko-job.ch
Pina Ballato

Pina Ballato

BEWERBUNGSCOACHING
Tel. 061 985 44 50
pina.ballato@oeko-job.ch
Stella Dunn

Stella Dunn

BEWERBUNGSCOACHING
Tel. 061 985 44 50
stella.dunn@oeko-job.ch

Ernest Hägni

Ernest Hägni

Sicherheitsbeauftragter SIBE
ernest.haegni@oeko-job.ch
Armin Goll

Armin Goll

CO-LEITER NATUR & LANDSCHAFT
Tel. 079 961 51 71
armin.goll@oeko-job.ch
Ueli Theile

Ueli Theile

CO-LEITER NATUR & LANDSCHAFT
Tel. 079 336 22 53
ueli.theile@oeko-job.ch
Thomas Zgraggen

Thomas Zgraggen

LEITER RESTAURATIONSWERKSTATT
Tel. 061 983 12 70
thomas.zgraggen@oeko-job.ch
Ernst Horisberger

Ernst Horisberger

STV RESTAURATIONSWERKSTATT
Tel. 061 983 12 70
ernst.horisberger@oeko-job.ch

Claudia Saner

STV RESTAURATIONSWERKSTATT
Tel. 061 983 12 70
claudia.saner@oeko-job.ch
Daniel Schneider

Daniel Schneider

STV RESTAURATIONSWERKSTATT
Te. 061 983 12 70
daniel.schneider@oeko-job.ch
Bettina Ruf

Bettina Ruf

LEITERIN TEXTILWERKSTATT
Tel. 061 461 40 45
bettina.ruf@oeko-job.ch

Andrea Vogt

MITARBEITERIN TEXTILWERKSTATT
Tel 061 461 40 45
andrea.vogt@oeko-job.ch
Sonia Keusch

Sonia Keusch

MITARBEITERIN TEXTILWERKSTATT
BEWERBUNGSCOACHING
Tel. 061 461 40 45
sonia.keusch@oeko-job.ch

Team Baselland

Team Graubünden